1
2
Top Buttons 2
Student Life Banner
1160

Fr. Anthony Senyah
Pastor
asenyah@richmonddiocese.org

1178

Mr. Matthew Weatherford
Principal
mweatherford@sheartschool.com

1004

Ms. Shay Adkins
Junior Kindergarten – PK 4

ladkins@sheartschool.com

1007

Mr. Norm Aquilo
Religion, Music
naquilo@sheartschool.com

1017

Mrs. Beth Brown
First Grade
bbrown@sheartschool.com

1018

Ms. Amber Bustamante

Elem. Religion
abustamante@sheartschool.com

1026

Mrs. Lindsey Cohn
Technology
lcohn@sheartschool.com

1032

Ms. Cynthia Crowley
Third Grade
ccrowley@sheartschool.com

1043

Mrs. Sabina Dooley

Elementary Aide

sdooley@sheartschool.com

1053

Mrs. Mary Foley
Director of Finance
mfoley@sheartschool.com

1049

Mr. Matt Francis

Facilities/Maintenance

mfrancis@sheartschool.com

1066

Mrs. Pat Haley
Cafeteria
phaley@sheartschool.com

1094

Mrs. Terri McKee

Afterschool Assistant

tmckee@sheartschool.com

1101

Mrs. Melissa Motley
MS Language Arts
mmotley@sheartschool.com

1105

Mrs. Courtney Nicholas
MS Language Social Studies
cnicholas@sheartschool.com

1111

Mrs. Sandy Parker

4th & 5th Grade Math & Science

sparker@sheartschool.com

1109

Ms. Kara Oaks
Admissions and Student Services Specialist
koaks@sheartschool.com

1114

Mrs. Amy Pearson
Elementary Aide
apearson@sheartschool.com

1121

Mrs. Jaclyn Phillips
Second Grade
jphillips@sheartschool.com

1122

Ms. Lesly Pineda
Art
lpineda@sheartschool.com

1125

Ms. Caitlin Price
Kindergarten
cprice@sheartschool.com

1070

Mrs. Hannah Quesenberry

Aide

hhawkins@sheartschool.com

1146

Ms. Kitzya Ramirez
Early Learners – PK 3
kramirez@sheartschool.com

1127

Coach Kendall Ratliffe

Physical Education

kratliffe@sheartschool.com

1142

Ms. Delaney Sullivan

Development & Enrollment Specialist
dsullivan@sheartschool.com

1154

Mrs. Donna Waymouth
4th & 5th Language Arts and Social Studies
dwaymouth@sheartschool.com

1182

Mrs. Myrna Yupanqui
Administrative Assistant
myupanqui@sheartschool.com

1180

Mrs. Danya Zuniga
MS Spanish
dzuniga@sheartschool.com