1
2
Top Buttons 2
Student Life Banner
Copy of Untitled (2)

Fr. Anthony Senyah
Pastor
asenyah@richmonddiocese.org

Untitled design (16)

Mr. Matthew Weatherford
Principal
mweatherford@sheartschool.com

1168

Mrs. Angela Crumpler
Assistant Principal, MS Science
acrumpler@sheartschool.com

1174

Mr. Norm Aquilo
Religion, Music
naquilo@sheartschool.com

1165

Mrs. Beth Brown
First Grade
bbrown@sheartschool.com

1152

Mrs. Mary Jane Coble
HR and Scholarship Coordinator
mjcoble@sheartschool.com

1153

Mrs. Donna Comper
Development, PK Aide
dcomper@sheartschool.com

1167

Mrs. Debby Cross
Art Teachers
dcross@sheartschool.com

Mary Foley

Mrs. Mary Foley
Director of Finance
mfoley@sheartschool.com

1169

Ms. Alyssa Gable
Second Grade
agable@sheartschool.com

1182

Mr. Tim Gato
Physical Education / Health
tgato@sheartschool.com

1171

Mrs. Sara Gauldin
Technology Coordinator
sgauldin@sheartschool.com

1154

Mrs. Pat Haley
Cafeteria
phaley@sheartschool.com

1172

Mrs. Jessica Hall
Junior Kindergarten / Religion
jhall@sheartschool.com

1155

Ms. Rylee Hall
Afterschool
rhall@sheartschool.com

1156

Mr. Kevin Hawke
Facilities and Security
hawke4@gmail.com

1157

Ms. Rae-Yao Lee
Coordinator of Emotional Health,
Afterschool Director
rlee@sheartschool.com

1158

Mrs. Angela Milam
Health Coordinator
amilam@sheartschool.com

1174

Mrs. Courtney Nicholas
MS Language Arts and History
cnicholas@sheartschool.com

1159

Mrs. Amy Pearson
Elementary Aide
apearson@sheartschool.com

1175

Mrs. Jaclyn Phillips
Third Grade
jphillips@sheartschool.com

1176

Ms. Caitlin Price
Kindergarten
cprice@sheartschool.com

1160

Ms. Kitzya Ramirez
JK Playdate
kramirez@sheartschool.com

1161

Ms. Casey Scarce
Coordinator of Enrollment and
Development
cscarce@sheartschool.com

1177

Mrs. Lori Schwarz
4th & 5th Math and Science
lschwarz@sheartschool.com

1178

Mrs. Ann Shelton
MS Language Arts and History
ashelton@sheartschool.com

1162

Mr. Bill Snow
Custodian
bsnow@sheartschool.com

1179

Mrs. Donna Waymouth
4th & 5th Language Arts and Social Studies
dwaymouth@sheartschool.com

Robyn Wells

Mrs. Robyn Wells
Resource Teacher
rwells@sheartschool.com

1163

Mrs. Myrna Yupanqui
Administrative Assistant
myupanqui@sheartschool.com

1180

Mrs. Danya Zuniga
MS Spanish
dzuniga@sheartschool.com