Faculty and Staff

Passionate and professional educators.

The Sacred Heart Catholic School faculty and staff are available during normal business hours or anytime by email.

Fr. Jonathan Goertz
Fr. Jonathan Goertz
Pastor

pastor@sheartchurch.org

434-793-2656

Kira Kania
Principal

kskania@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Angie Crumpler
Assistant Principal; MS Science

acrumpler@sheartschool.com

Norm Aquilo
Religion

naquilo@sheartschool.com

Stephanie Brande
2nd Grade; Assistant A.D.

sbrande@sheartschool.com

Morgan Camm
MS Math; Algebra I; Geometry

mjones@sheartschool.com

Mary Jane Coble
Director of Admissions

mjcoble@sheartschool.com

Donna Comper
Development Assistant, Early Learners Aide

dcomper@sheartschool.com

Rachel Cox
After-school Assistant
Debby Cross
Art

dcross@sheartschool.com

Mary Foley
Mary Foley
Director of Finance

mfoley@sheartschool.com

Jackie Fulop
Jackie Fulop
Literary Resource

jfulop@sheartschool.com

Tim Gato
Physical Education - Coach

tgato@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Sara Gauldin
Technology Coordinator

sgauldin@sheartschool.com

Angelica Godinez Gonzalez
Middle School Spanish

agodinezgonzalez@sheartschool.com

Pat Haley
After-school Coordinator

phaley@sheartschool.com

Jessica Hall
PK3 Assistant

jhall@sheartschool.com

Kevin Hawke
Facilities Coordinator; Security

khawke@sheartschool.com

Sarah Maxey
Literacy Facilitator, Junior Kindergarten

smaxey@sheartschool.com

Angela Milam
Angela Milam
PK3 Assistant

amilam@sheartschool.com

Amy Pearson
Kindergarten Assistant

apearson@sheartschool.com

Caitlin Price
Kindergarten

cprice@sheartschool.com

Kitzya Ramirez
Play-date Coordinator

kramirez@sheartschool.com

Debra Rawley
1st Grade

drawley@sheartschool.com

Casey Scarce
Enrollment and Development Coordinator

cscarce@sheartschool.com

Lori Schwarz
4th Grade; 5th Grade

lschwarz@sheartschool.com

Ann Shelton
MS Language Arts; Social Studies

ashelton@sheartschool.com

 

Bill Snow
Custodian

bsnow@sheartschool.com

Kim Snow
3rd Grade

ksnow@sheartschool.com

Donna Waymouth
Fourth and Fifth Grade Language Arts and Social Studies

dwaymouth@sheartschool.com

 

Robyn Wells
Robyn Wells
Resource

rwells@sheartschool.com

Myrna Yupanqui
Administrative Assistant, Elementary Spanish

myupanqui@sheartschool.com

Interested in learning more? Ask us a question. Contact us at 434-793-2656 during regular school hours or anytime at Request Information.