1
2
Top Buttons 2
Student Life Banner
Fr. Jonathan Goertz, Pastor

Fr. Jonathan Goertz
Pastor
jagoertz@gmail.com

Kira Kania, Principal

Mrs. Kira Kania
Principal
kskania@sheartschool.com

1181

Mrs. Angela Crumpler
Assistant Principal, MS Science
acrumpler@sheartschool.com

1174

Mr. Norm Aquilo
Religion, Music
naquilo@sheartschool.com

Mrs. Beth Brown
First Grade
bbrown@sheartschool.com

1176

Mrs. Morgan Camm
MS Math
mcamm@sheartschool.com

1177

Mrs. Mary Jane Coble
HR and Scholarship Coordinator
mjcoble@sheartschool.com

1178

Mrs. Donna Comper
Development, PK Aide
dcomper@sheartschool.com

1180

Mrs. Debby Cross
Art Teachers
dcross@sheartschool.com

Mary Foley

Mrs. Mary Foley
Director of Finance
mfoley@sheartschool.com

Jackie Fulop

Mrs. Jackie Fulop
Library
jfulop@sheartschool.com

Ms. Alyssa Gable
Second Grade
agable@sheartschool.com

1182

Mr. Tim Gato
Physical Education / Health
tgato@sheartschool.com

1183

Mrs. Sara Gauldin
Technology Coordinator
sgauldin@sheartschool.com

1185

Mrs. Pat Haley
Cafeteria
phaley@sheartschool.com

1186

Mrs. Jessica Hall
Junior Kindergarten / Religion
jhall@sheartschool.com

Ms. Rylee Hall
Afterschool
rhall@sheartschool.com

1187

Mr. Kevin Hawke
Facilities and Security
hawke4@gmail.com

Ms. Rae-Yao Lee
Coordinator of Emotional Health,
Afterschool Director
rlee@sheartschool.com

1190

Mrs. Angela Milam
Health Coordinator
amilam@sheartschool.com

Mrs. Courtney Nicholas
MS Language Arts and History
cnicholas@sheartschool.com

1191

Mrs. Amy Pearson
Elementary Aide
apearson@sheartschool.com

Mrs. Jaclyn Phillips
Third Grade
jphillips@sheartschool.com

1192

Ms. Caitlin Price
Kindergarten
cprice@sheartschool.com

1193

Ms. Kitzya Ramirez
JK Playdate
kramirez@sheartschool.com

1195

Ms. Casey Scarce
Coordinator of Enrollment and
Development
cscarce@sheartschool.com

1196

Mrs. Lori Schwarz
4th & 5th Math and Science
lschwarz@sheartschool.com

1197

Mrs. Ann Shelton
MS Language Arts and History
ashelton@sheartschool.com

1198

Mr. Bill Snow
Custodian
bsnow@sheartschool.com

1200

Mrs. Donna Waymouth
4th & 5th Language Arts and Social Studies
dwaymouth@sheartschool.com

Robyn Wells

Mrs. Robyn Wells
Resource Teacher
rwells@sheartschool.com

1201

Mrs. Myrna Yupanqui
Administrative Assistant
myupanqui@sheartschool.com

Danya Zuniga

Mrs. Danya Zuniga
MS Spanish
dzuniga@sheartschool.com