1
2
Top Buttons 2
Student Life Banner
1160

Fr. Anthony Senyah
Pastor
asenyah@richmonddiocese.org

1178

Mr. Matthew Weatherford
Principal
mweatherford@sheartschool.com

1007

Mr. Norm Aquilo
Religion, Music
naquilo@sheartschool.com

1016

Mrs. Beth Brown
First Grade
bbrown@sheartschool.com

1053

Mrs. Mary Foley
Director of Finance
mfoley@sheartschool.com

1073

Mrs. Pat Haley
Cafeteria
phaley@sheartschool.com

1100

Ms. Rae-Yao Lee
Coordinator of Emotional Health,
rlee@sheartschool.com

1116

Mrs. Melissa Motley
MS Language Arts
mmotley@sheartschool.com

1121

Mrs. Courtney Nicholas
MS Language Social Studies
cnicholas@sheartschool.com

1129

Ms. Kara Oaks
Admissions and Student Services Specialist
koaks@sheartschool.com

1135

Mrs. Amy Pearson
Elementary Aide
apearson@sheartschool.com

1142

Mrs. Jaclyn Phillips
Second Grade
jphillips@sheartschool.com

1145

Ms. Caitlin Price
Kindergarten
cprice@sheartschool.com

1146

Ms. Kitzya Ramirez
Early Learners – PK-3
kramirez@sheartschool.com

1159

Mrs. Lori Schwarz
Religion
lschwarz@sheartschool.com

1168

Ms. Delaney Sullivan

Coordinator of Enrollment and
Development
dsullivan@sheartschool.com

1177

Mrs. Donna Waymouth
4th & 5th Language Arts and Social Studies
dwaymouth@sheartschool.com

1182

Mrs. Myrna Yupanqui
Administrative Assistant
myupanqui@sheartschool.com

1180

Mrs. Danya Zuniga
MS Spanish
dzuniga@sheartschool.com