logo
REQUEST INFORMATION

Faculty and Staff

Passionate and professional educators.

The Sacred Heart Catholic School faculty and staff are available during normal business hours or anytime by email.

Fr. Jonathan Goertz
Fr. Jonathan Goertz
Pastor

pastor@sheartchurch.org

434-793-2656

Kira Kania, principal
Kira Kania
Principal

kskania@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Angie Crumpler
Angie Crumpler
Assistant Principal; MS Science

acrumpler@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Norm Aquilo
Norm Aquilo
Religion

naquilo@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Morgan Jones-Camm
Morgan Camm
MS Math; Algebra I; Geometry

mjones@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Stephanie Brande
Stephanie Brande
2nd Grade; Assistant A.D.

sbrande@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Mary Jane Coble
Mary Jane Coble
Director of Admissions

mjcoble@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Donna Comper
Donna Comper
Director of Development

dcomper@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Debby Cross
Debby Cross
Art

dcross@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Mary Foley
Mary Foley
Director of Finance

mfoley@sheartchurch.org

434-793-2656

Carol Foster
Carol Foster
1st Grade Assistant

cfoster@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Jackie Fulop
Jackie Fulop
Literary Resource

jfulop@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Sara Gauldin
Sara Gauldin
IT Specialist; Technology

sgauldin@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Pat Haley
Pat Haley
Director of Afterschool

phaley@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Jessica Hall
Jessica Hall
PK3 Assistant

jhall@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Kevin Hawke
Kevin Hawke
Facilities Coordinator; Security

khawke@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Samantha Manley
Samantha Manley
Afterschool Assistant

smanley@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Sarah Maxey
Sarah Maxey
PK4, 1-3 Grade Religion

smaxey@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Angela Milam
Angela Milam
PK3 Assistant

amilam@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Amy Pearson
Amy Pearson
Kindergarten Assistant

apearson@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Kitzya Ramirez
Kitzya Ramirez
After School Assistant

kramirez@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Debra Rawley
Debra Rawley
1st Grade

drawley@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Lori Schwarz
Lori Schwarz
4th Grade; 5th Grade

lschwarz@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Ann Shelton
Ann Shelton
MS Language Arts; Social Studies

ashelton@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Bill Snow
Bill Snow
Custodian

 

434-793-2656

Kim Snow
Kim Snow
3rd Grade

ksnow@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Donna Waymouth
Donna Waymouth
Fourth and Fifth Grade Language Arts and Social Studies

dwaymouth@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Robyn Wells
Robyn Wells
Resource

rwells@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Caitlin Price
Kindergarten

cprice@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Angelica Godinez Gonzalez
Middle School Spanish

agodinezgonzalez@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Ashley Goodaker
Cafeteria Supervisor

agoodaker@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Myrna Yupanqui
Administrative Assistant, Elementary Spanish

myupanqui@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Tim Gato
Physical Education - Coach

tgato@sheartschool.com

434-793-2656

Interested in learning more? Ask us a question. Contact us at 434-793-2656 during regular school hours or anytime at Request Information.